Staff Directory

Executive Management

Marilyn K. Tarrant, CPA, CHC
Associate Vice President and Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer
Office: 517-355-5036
Email: marilynt@msu.edu

Management

Steve Kurncz, CISA, CISM, CISSP
Internal Audit Assistant Director - Information Technology
Office: 517-432-1900
Email: kurncz@msu.edu

Ryan O'Rourke, CPA
Internal Audit Assistant Director - Finance and Operations
Office: 517-884-9557
Email: orourk36@msu.edu

Michael A. Presocki
Executive Assistant
Office: 517-884-9555
Email: presocki@msu.edu

Michael Yankowski
Institutional Ethics and Compliance Assistant Director
Office: 517-353-2432
Email: yankows1@msu.edu

Auditors

Michael Chandel, CISA, CISSP
Senior Auditor - Information Technology
Office: 517-884-9563
Email: chandel@msu.edu

David LaHaine
Staff Auditor - I
Office: 517-884-9559
Email: lahained@msu.edu

Susan Little
Staff Auditor - I
Office: 517-432-7501
Email: little80@msu.edu

Roushell Mignott-Nesbitt, CPA
Senior Auditor - III
Office: 517-884-9556
Email: mignottr@msu.edu

Daryl Saliganan, CPA, CISA
Senior Auditor - III
Office: 517-884-9561
Email: saligana@msu.edu

Brianna Slater, CPA
Senior Auditor - II
Office: 517-884-9558
Email: prattbri@msu.edu

Matthew Thalls, CIA
Staff Auditor - I
Office: 517-432-5338
Email: thallsma@msu.edu

Compliance

Maja Myszkowski
Clery Act Compliance Coordinator
Office: 517-353-2620
Email: myszkow2@msu.edu

Investigators

Rodney Charles
Internal Investigations Analyst
Office: 517-884-9564
Email: charle91@msu.edu

Respondent Advisors

Michelle Hamilton
Respondent Advisor
Office: 517-353-2635
Email: hamil268@msu.edu

Ralph Johnson
Respondent Advisor
Office: 517-353-2643
Email: john7611@msu.edu